Teachers & Staff

These are our wonderful teachers & staff for our 2021/2022 School Year!

Please check back soon for a message from your teacher!

TK/4 Classroom:

Brittany McLennan – TK Teacher – bmclennan@sandi.net

David Chamberlain – 4 year old’s – Teacher – dchamberlain@sandi.net

TK/Kinder grade combo:

YenNhi Mai – Teacher – ymai@sandi.net

Kindergarten:

Jennifer Macker – K Teacher – jmacker@sandi.net

Kinder/1st grade combo:

Samantha Guffy – Teacher – sguffy@sandi.net

1st grade:

Lisa Tessaro-Love – Teacher – ltessaro@sandi.net

Rosa Sanchez – Teacher – rsanchez@sandi.net

2nd grade:

Delia Duncan – Teacher – dduncan@sandi.net

2nd/3rd grade combo:

Sarah Nichols – Teacher – snichols@sandi.net

3rd grade:

Susie Sor – Teacher – ssor@sandi.net

3rd/4th grade combo:

Heather Jessee – Teacher – hjessee@sandi.net

4th/5th grade combo:

Matt Rhoades – Teacher – mrhoades@sandi.net

5th grade:

Ben Champion – Teacher – bchampion@sandi.net

Music Teachers:

Steve Luchs – Violin – sluchs@sandi.net

Ferman Whiteside – General Music Teacher – fwhitesidejr@sandi.net