Teachers & Staff

These are our wonderful teachers & staff for our 2021/2022 School Year!

Please click on your teachers name for a message from your teacher!

Front Office 

Sakeenah Smith – Principal –  ssmith10@sandi.net

Tra-Viecia Notle – School Clerk – tnolte@sandi.net

Della DuCharme – Secretary – ESA – aducharme@sandi.net

PK Classroom:

David Chamberlain – PKs – Teacher – dchamberlain@sandi.net

TK Classroom:

Nicole Fernandez – Teacher – nfernandez@sandi.net

Kindergarten:

Jennifer Macker – K Teacher – jmacker@sandi.net

YenNhi Mai – K Teacher – ymai@sandi.net

Kinder/1st grade combo:

Rosa Sanchez – Teacher – rsanchez@sandi.net

1st grade:

Lisa Tessaro-Love – Teacher – ltessaro@sandi.net

Samantha Guffy – Teacher – sguffy@sandi.net

2nd grade:

Heather Jessee – Teacher – hjessee@sandi.net

Cheryl Shipley. – Teacher – cshipley@sandi.net

3rd grade:

Susie Sor – Teacher – ssor@sandi.net

3rd/4th grade combo:

Kelsey Sottile – 3.4 Combo Teacher – ksottile@sandi.net

4th grade:

Matt Rhoades – Teacher – mrhoades@sandi.net

5th grade:

Ben Champion – Teacher – bchampion@sandi.net

Music Teachers:

Steve Luchs – Violin – sluchs@sandi.net

Sara Freese – General Music Teacher – sfreese@sandi.net

Resource/SPED Teachers:

Meghan Rebholz – Teacher –mrebholz@sandi.net

Madeline Boogay – Teacher – mboogay@sandi.net